top of page

Programmes and Qualifications 

EAQ EquiLearn is able to offer qualifications to learners, including Functional Skills, through EAQ’s accreditation with the OCN London (OCNL) and the Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA). Learners of all ages can take nationally-accredited qualifications which are available in a range of subjects from Entry 1 through to Level 3.


Here are just a few of the most popular ones: 

  • Functional Skills (Maths, English and ICT)

  • Award in Progression

  • Certificate in Skills for Professions in Animal Care 

  • Award in Employability 

Some of the individual units available are: 

  • Developing Confidence Working with Animals

  • Behaviour in Conflict

  • Healthy Living

  • Non-violent Communication

  • Developing Personal Confidence and Self Awareness

  • Health and Safety in a Practical Environment 

To find out more about the programmes and qualifications we offer please get in contact with us. 

A06-EAQ AC Logo 2013.jpeg
bottom of page